Announcing New Blog Talk Radio Show For IT Marketing

MSP Telemarketing is proud to announce our first Blog Talk Radio show.  We will be talking 555997_12036983about issues that are relevant to IT marketing  firms.  Our first guest on our very first Radio Show will be Frank Gurnee the Vice President of VAR Channel Sales for CharTec.

Of Course we will be talking about IT lead generation, IT telemarketing and technology telemarketing but well will be focusing on discussing Hardware as a Services or HaaS with CharTec.  This is a new model for marketing for IT that is taking off  and CharTec is the leader in this industry. 

If you are a savvy computer consultant marketing firm then you will always be looking out for ways to stand out from the crowd.  Also if you’re a great business person then you will also be on the lookout for other avenues for reoccurring revenue.

CharTec offers is the answer to both questions.  So tune in to our first show Here are the Details:

MSP Telemarketing Discusses HaaS and IT lead generation with CharTec.

Date / Time: 10/14/2009 2:00 PM Mountain Time/1:00 PM West Coast/3:00 PM Central

Category: Technology

Call-in Number: (347) 855-8907

You can click on the above link or click this URL http://www.blogtalkradio.com/MSP-Telemarketing to listen with the player on the web page.  Or if you want to call in to the show then call in with the number above.

We can meet there and I look forward to everyone  listening in!

John Black is the Marketing Director at MSP Telemarketing and has over 10 years experience marketing for IT providers and VARs to help them get more IT leads that turn into IT sales!